Mark your Calendars for 2012 Junk Fest’s at the Nest

Hello all my junk rethunk friends,

I hope everyone had a wonderful Holiday season.  This weather we are having is absolutely awesome!!!!  I am not sure if it is just me but the nice weather is making it very difficult  for me to have to wait until Saturday, June 9th, 2012, for the first  “JUNK FEST AT THE NEST” in 2012!

I will be hosting 2 Junk Fest’s at the Nest in 2012 and they will be the 2nd Saturday in June and the 2nd Saturday in September.  Make sure and mark your calendars!!!!!  These are 2 events you will not want to miss!!!

As always there will be multiple vendors in one location and plenty of “Great Junk for your Trunk”!!!!

There will also be plenty of Occasional Sales at the “Robyn’s Nest” in 2012.  Make sure and watch for future posts regarding dates of Occasional Sales!

Later – Gotta Fly – Robyn

Thanks to everyone for an awesome 2011!

2 thoughts on “Mark your Calendars for 2012 Junk Fest’s at the Nest

  1. Hi Robyn!
    Thanks for the news from your nest! How are you doing? I still have lotz of leftoverz from my indoor garage sale plus a few more furniture items in my garage. Will make you some good dealz if you are interested. Pleaze let me know? I will be out of town from March 27 – 31 and work quite a bit, so if you’d like to take a look, plz send your schedule and I’ll get back to you.

    Happy nesting! 🙂

    gwenna Hendrix…2506 Lockewood Place…553-7398

  2. It was great seeing you yesterday. Have a great time when you are out of town. I hope the trip is for fun and not work. We will have to touch base in the next week or two & see if you have treasures in your garage I just can’t live without. I am not sure of my schedule yet because of the large cleaning job I have coming up in the very near future. Gotta Fly – Robyn

Leave a Reply

