A picture of my booth at the etc. expo for her

robynsnestexpo1

One thought on “A picture of my booth at the etc. expo for her

  1. Hi Robyn, Just wanted to wish you the very best of luck on Junk Fest. I have to be in a walk for Cystic Fibrocis on Sat…Something I sighed on for months ago and don’t know for sure if I will make it. But I sure am going to try. Our sale at Rock Rapids went very well. While a lot of fun, this is also a lot of work!! Remember to have some fun. It is why we do this, right?? Again, I hope you sell to the bare walls. Your stuff is so awesome! Helen

Leave a Reply

